More

Enmore Park Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Gents Summer Open Bowmaker Thursday 5th August11 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/08/2021)
 
Junior Classic Open Monday 9th August15 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/08/2021)
 
Gents Pairs 4BBB Open Sunday 29th August35 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 29/08/2021)
 
The Ladies Open Wednesday 8th September45 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/09/2021)
 
The Enmore Park Pro-Am 2021 Friday 17th September54 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/09/2021)
 
The Gents Spring Open 2022 Thursday 21st April 2022270 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
Ladies Spring Open Bowmaker Wednesday 11th May 2022290 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
The Enmore Stag & - PM Sunday 22nd May 2022301 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
St Margaret's Charity Golf Day Friday 3rd June 2022313 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/01/2022)
 
Terry Green Mixed Open Sunday 5th June 2022315 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
The Seniors Open Friday 1st July 2022341 days 
Gents Invitation Day - Member/Guest Saturday 9th July 2022349 days 
Junior Classic Open Friday 22nd July 2022362 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 21/01/2022)
 
Gents Summer Open Bowmaker Thursday 4th August 2022375 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
Gents Pairs 4BBB Open Sunday 28th August 2022399 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
The Ladies Open Wednesday 7th September 2022409 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.